***NEW iOS 10 UPDATE: BAD!***

Please tell every mom with kids you know. The new iOs 10 Update has some cool features. You can make handwritten notes, and send GIFS. I was sending them back and forth to my dad, and then I came across two disturbing ones.

  1. A man rubbing his crotch on my Lord and Savior’s head
  2. The sh** word.

This was only two things I saw within five minutes of having my new update. I don’t dare search for more.

As an adult, I don’t want to see this. I don’t want this on my phone. As a mother, I really, really, really do not want this on my phone. I called Apple and they cannot take it off my phone, nor will they downgrade my app so I can go back to my PG iPhone life.

Please be careful, and spread the word. I have filed a complaint with Apple, but I know the fight isn’t over.

Leave a Reply

